Top Menu

Contact Us

If you would like for a Huntsville Hospital Foundation staff professional to assist you, please contact us.

Huntsville Hospital Foundation
101 Sivley Road
Huntsville, AL 35801
Telephone: (256) 265-8077
Fax: (256) 265-9456
Email: hh.foundation@hhsys.org

Staff Members

Emily Boulton
Emily Boulton
Gifts Officer
(256) 265-8156
emily.boulton@hhsys.org

DIANE
Diane Brown
Director of Grants
(256) 265-8077
diane.brown@hhsys.org

CANDY
Candy Burnett, CFRE
President
(256) 265-9454
candy.burnett@hhsys.org

 

KATHERINE
Katherine Flowers
Development Coordinator
(256) 265-9459
katherine.flowers@hhsys.org

STEPHANIE
Stephanie Hanback
Director of Special Events
(256) 265-9461
stephanie.hanback@hhsys.org

TRACEY
Tracey James
Development Assistant
(256) 265-9462
tracey.james@hhsys.org

MELINDA
Melinda Marona
Development Specialist
(256) 265-9457
melinda.marona@hhsys.org

 

 

 

MINDY
Mindy Moran
Director of Operations
(256) 265-9453
mindy.moran@hhsys.org

KatieRose
Katie Rose Norman
Gifts Officer
(256) 265-9452
katierose.norman@hhsys.org

Ginny Pryor

Ginny Pryor
Administrative Assistant
(256) 265-9464
virginia.pryor@hhsys.org

SUSAN
Susan Ready
Gifts Officer
(256) 265-9451
susan.ready@hhsys.org

April Windham
Director of Marketing
(256) 265-9458
april.windham@hhsys.org

 

 

 

© Huntsville Hospital. All rights reserved